Product information


Love is all around – Full concert DVD


In stock

  • Official André Rieu fan shop
  • Most complete range
  • Straight from Maastricht

Love is all around – Full concert DVD

In the summer of 2023, André Rieu delighted over 145.000 fans from all over the world in his hometown of Maastricht.

This DVD captures the spirit of these magnificent concerts: “Love is all Around” was recorded LIVE in July 2023, and is a full concert DVD. The picturesque Vrijthof square serves as the backdrop, creating a charming, festive and magical atmosphere. Stunning sets, colorful costumes, and the use of special effects contribute to a visually stunning and memorable experience.

Together with his beautiful Johann Strauss Orchestra and numerous international soloists, André Rieu celebrated a cheerful and emotional party, which ended night after night with a grand firework display. The numerous highlights on this DVD include world hits such as Ballade pour Adeline, Can’t Help Falling in Love, Volare, Bolero, An der schönen blauen Donau and Highland Cathedral with around 300 bagpipers. The emotional highlight of the concert was the French ESC title “Voilà” sung by the extraordinary 15-year-old singer Emma Kok, who moved the audience to tears and went viral on the internet.

For André Rieu and his world-famous Johann Strauss Orchestra, the summer concerts in the Netherlands’ most atmospheric square are among the highlights of the year.

Featuring a diverse repertoire that spans classical, operatic, and popular music, the inclusion of well-known melodies, waltzes, and film scores, “Love is all Around” appeals to a broad audience, accessible to both classical music enthusiasts and those new to the genre. “Love is all Around” – a must have to every music lovers DVD collection.

DVD language: English
Subtitles available in: French, Spanish, Dutch, German, Portuguese and English.

Release date 12th of April 2024.


Additional information

Weight 150 g
Dimensions 25 × 18 × 2 cm


  • 01. Entry of the Gladiators, ARV

  • 02. Blaze Away

  • 03. Volare

  • 04. Funiculi Funicula, ARV

  • 05. This Land is Mine

  • 06. Ballade pour Adeline

  • 07. Voilà

  • 08. Scotland the Brave

  • 09. Highland Cathedral

  • 10. Muss i denn

  • 11. Czardasfürstin

  • 12. Im Weißen Rössl am Wolfgangsee

  • 13. I Belong to Me

  • 14. Oh, When the Saints, ARV 11

  • 15. I Will Follow Him

  • 16. Amen, ARV 11

  • 17. Oh Happy Day

  • 18. Caro Nome

  • 19. The Beautiful Blue Danube, ARV 15

  • 20. Bolero

  • 21. Radetzky March, ARV 15

  • 22. Strauss & Co

  • 23. Libiamo, ARV 10

  • 24. Tutti Frutti

  • 25. Can't Help Falling in Love

  • 26. It's Raining Men

  • 27. Amazing Grace, ARV 15

  • 28. Adieu, mein kleiner Gardeoffizier

  • 29. Marina