Product information

Welcome to my World III


In stock

  • Official André Rieu fan shop
  • Most complete range
  • Straight from Maastricht

Welcome to my World III

In ‘Welcome to my World 3’, you’ll get exclusive insights behind the scenes of André Rieu’s unforgettable concerts and find out more about the King of Waltz and his favourite moments from his world tour. ‘Welcome to my World 3’ is filled with fun, romance and, of course, beautiful classical music. You can expect spectacular extracts from André Rieu’s concerts, featuring breath-taking special effects, touching waltzes and fun guests like David Hasselhoff performing “Looking for Freedom” or Los del Rio and their mega hit “Macarena” – as well as multiple interviews with André, his orchestra and crew.

This 3-DVD-Set provides a unique insight into the life on stage, and of course backstage, of one of the world’s most famous touring artists of our time – rated the classical act with the highest attendance ever, according to Billboard.

André’s magical journey starts off with his famous Vrijthof concerts in his hometown of Maastricht and takes you all around the globe. Join the charming musician for his first ever concerts in Israel including a trip to the holy city of Jerusalem. Stroll with the Maestro through the romantic streets of Lisbon and enjoy the sights and sounds of America as André tours the United States. André also celebrates Christmas on the beach in Australia and takes a trip around Sydney Harbour. Another sure highlight is the 30th anniversary celebration of his Johann Strauss Orchestra.

DVD language: English
Subtitles available in: French, Spanish, Dutch, German, Portuguese and English.

Additional information

Weight 250 g
Dimensions 19 × 14 × 2,5 cm


  • 01. Wonderful World

  • 02. Tel Aviv Party

  • 03. Happy Birthday

  • 04. Love from Lisbon

  • 05. California Dreaming

  • 06. Night to Remember

  • 07. American Dream

  • 08. Amore

  • 09. Dreams Come True

  • 10. Christmas Down Under